Мой аккаунт

E-mail
Пароль
Забыли пароль?

Реклама

Похожие видео

GIANT Baits for Bridge MONSTERS

У вас не установлен Flash Player

Описание:

“Video Sponsored by Ridge Wallet: https://www.ridgewallet.com/landshark Use Code “landshark” for 10% off your order” ALL Sharks Were Caught and Released Safely! It's been awhile since I've gone shark fishing and it felt good to battle some bridge monsters! The Florida keys bridges and especially Bahia Honda bridge have a huge population of big fish and sharks! ►I use Bullbuster Line and Leader: SAVE 10% on your entire order, use CODE "landshark" https://www.bullbuster.net ► I fish Connley Fishing Rods: Use CODE "landshark" and save $10 https://connleyfishing.com ►Fillet Knives I use:https://kit.com/Landshark/fillet-knives-sharpening ► Coolers I use: SAVE 5% Code "RKAFF007" Engel Coolers: http://bit.ly/2Fg7XvN ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬All the Gear I Recommend Below ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ • All My Discount Codes: https://kit.com/Landshark/all-my-discount-codes • Pompano Gear:https://kit.com/Landshark/pompano-fishing-gear • Fillet Knives I use:https://kit.com/Landshark/fillet-knives-sharpening • Pier Fishing gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/pier-fishing-gear • Reels I Recommend: https://kit.com/Landshark/my-go-to-reels • Shark Fishing Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/shark-fishing-gear • Snapper/Grouper Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/snapper-and-grouper-fishing-gear • Kingfish Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/kingfish-gear • Snook Fishing gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/snook-fishing-gear • Surf Fishing gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/surf-fishing-gear • Offshore Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/offshore-gear • My Camera Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/my-camera-gear • Culinary Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/recommended-culinary-gear Follow me on Social Media: ►Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/landsharkoutdoors ►Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/landsharkoutdoors/ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ For business inquires: ►Email: teethtv@gmail.com

Комментарии
Комментарии для сайта Cackle