Мой аккаунт

E-mail
Пароль
Забыли пароль?

Реклама

Похожие видео

We Walk Together: a Syrian refugee family’s journey to the heart of Europe

У вас не установлен Flash Player

Описание:

Thousands of refugees were sleeping rough at Budapest’s Keleti station, waiting for trains to take them to western Europe. Subscribe to The Guardian ► http://is.gd/subscribeguardian Then, they just got up and walked. Guardian journalist and filmmaker John Domokos went with them, every step of the way. This is the story of one Syrian family, and those who came out to help. Support the Guardian charity appeal for the refugee crisis and donate at ► http://www.theguardian.com/charity-appeal-donations Guardian website ► http://is.gd/guardianhome Endboard videos: Calais migrants: life in the Jungle ► http://bit.ly/lifeinthejungle The tiny Greek island sinking under Europe's refugee crisis ► http://bit.ly/GreekIslandRefugees Guardian playlists: Comment is Free ► http://is.gd/cifplaylist Guardian Docs ► http://is.gd/guardiandocs Guardian Animations & Explanations ►http://is.gd/explainers Guardian Investigations ► http://is.gd/guardianinvestigations Other Guardian channels on YouTube: Guardian Football ► http://is.gd/guardianfootball Guardian Music ► http://is.gd/guardianYTmusic Guardian Australia ► http://is.gd/guardianaustralia Guardian Tech ► http://is.gd/guardiantech Guardian Culture ► http://is.gd/guardianculture Guardian Wires ► http://is.gd/guardianwires Guardian Food ► http://is.gd/guardianfood Watch Me Date ► http://is.gd/watchmedate More Guardian videos: Mos Def force fed in Gitmo procedure ► http://is.gd/mosdef Edward Snowden interview ► http://is.gd/snowdeninterview2014 Bangladeshi Sex Workers take steroids ► http://is.gd/sexworkers How your phone spies on you ► http://is.gd/phonespying What is freedom today? ► http://is.gd/zizekcif 30 Stone man enters Mr Gay UK ► http://is.gd/stavros Fighting Isis in Kobani ► http://is.gd/fightingisis How does Ebola kill? ► http://is.gd/ebolakills The SlumGods of Mumbai ► http://is.gd/slumgods Jesus "would have been an atheist" ► http://is.gd/dawkinsjesus The new global menace ► http://is.gd/owenjonescif

Комментарии
Комментарии для сайта Cackle