Friday, 28 August, 2026г.
russian english deutsch french spanish portuguese czech greek georgian chinese japanese korean indonesian turkish thai uzbek

пример: покупка автомобиля в Запорожье

 

Idea #262: Tap on up arrow of your Snapchat Story to add to your Highlights permanently 9.2.2016

Idea #262: Tap on up arrow of your Snapchat Story to add to your Highlights permanently 9.2.2016У вашего броузера проблема в совместимости с HTML5
Idea: Tap on up arrow of your Snapchat Story to add to your Highlights so available by default permanently 9.2.2016 (#262) Purpose is for ease of deciding that you may want to keep a Story to be saved and available to be viewed for longer. Press release: Title: Share your Story to your Highlights Introduction: Wanted people to enjoy your Story for longer? Now you can just tap the up arrow then confirm to add to your Highlights. Then anyone visiting your profile can check out your Highlights. Social today: Snapchat Stories delete after 24 hours and Chats delete after viewing unless saved. Instagram and Facebook posts default are kept permanently. Proposed idea: Start on Stories view. Note that you have a couple Stories you posted. Tap on the up arrow, then confirm to add as a Highlight to your profile. Note that the up arrow for a Story you have added to Highlights goes away. (Alternatively, keep the up arrow, and permit editing the post before posting to Highlights, so that you could add filters/text/etc before sharing to Highlights). Long-press on “My Story” which opens your profile and includes the phone as a highlight. Comments: Opportunity is to provide a way for someone to share to Highlights. Opportunity is to continue focus on sharing to My Story first, before deciding to share to Highlights if this is the only way to share to Highlights. (Alternatively, permit to share to Highlights from the selector, Memories, etc, at any time.) A reason to do this is that someone may decide after posting to their Story that they want to keep something longer, such as after thinking about that or based on comments from friends. A reason to not do this is that this may emphasize sharing to Highlights more than makes sense, given that the service may primarily want to focus on default delete. And so sharing to Highlights could make sense to do some more subtle, including possibly not even in the selector, so maybe sharing to Highlights from Memories only. © 2016 D.J. Sherrets
Мой аккаунт